Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_sexilike50 70 / M
"hello i am horny rock hard"
North Platte, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2012

To view all of
rm_sexilike50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sexilike50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,172,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_NovaChyanne
Nebraska, United States
rm_69clit2012
Nebraska, United States
inneedlove19603
Nebraska, United States
npmama
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
rm_sexilike50 70/M
North Platte, Nebraska
I have a seven inch cock and no place to put it
Introduction
I am wanting too give women multable orgasm,s . wife works 8:00 am till 5:00 pm home week ends so I am limited to day time sex mon thru fri 9:30 am till 4:00 pm , my father inlaw lives with us and a dauther who was injured in Irag also lives with us , I will need out doors or at your place.

My Ideal Person wanting a fuck buddy , wanting a women in the age range from 20 to 54 . likes sex and can be discreet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having two women take me to their house and take turns fuckig
me then bring in a young girl age 18for me to fuck.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
? never thought about it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_sexilike50's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • North Platte, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired/self employe
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: