Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_shanty_g 49 / F
"Find me if you want...Let's have FUN"
Jakarta, DKI, Indonesia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_shanty_g's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_shanty_g's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,563,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
indonesia, Indonesia
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Banten, Indonesia
Selangor, Malaysia
Aargau, Switzerland
New South Wales, Australia
Bavaria, Germany
Melbourne, Thailand
Manama, Bahrain
rm_shanty_g 49/F
Jakarta, DKI , Indonesia
Who am I? Well, is there anyone out there like to find out? For me, I'm an open minded per, like to have fun, gather with new people, sometimes a risk-taker. Drop by to wink or write, I'm waiting * Smile*

My Ideal Person Should be fun and open minded. More better if you're located in Jakarta area. No string attached, should be discreet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_shanty_g's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Jakarta, DKI, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 14, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Training
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Indonesia
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: