Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_shineon53 67 / 59 / C
"willing fun couple"
Edenvale, Gauteng, South Africa
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2006

To view all of
rm_shineon53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_shineon53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,387,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kenilworth, South Africa
Kzn, South Africa
klerksdorp, South Africa
Vermont, United States
NW, South Africa
Western Cape, South Africa
North West, South Africa
Gauteng, South Africa
Western Province, South Africa
rm_shineon53 67/C
Edenvale, Gauteng , South Africa
We are interested in NSA sexual fun. We are not into drugs and believe in being discreet. We believe that having FUN is the name of the game but with no emotional hang ups. If the people are right we will also play separately and alone but with NO emotional intentions, JUST FUN.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rm_shineon53's responses

  • 67/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edenvale, Gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Afrikaans
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 1, 1953 July 10, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D