Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_shogun8884 36 / M
"Curious to see what happen here..."
montréal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2008

To view all of
rm_shogun8884's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_shogun8884's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,649,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Nailabbw
Quebec, Canada
Mangeusedequeue
Quebec, Canada
regiamia
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
fleursauvage6
Quebec, Canada
lamissdelespace
Quebec, Canada
BBW_wants_2_play
Quebec, Canada
melanie003
Quebec, Canada
rm_Delli6_
Quebec, Canada
XlacochonneX
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
rm_shogun8884 36/M
montréal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
im cool guy who love to cook go out and drink some wine. I also like to sociolize whit my friend.Right now am stil in school but i have some free time to spend whit a fine women like you.

My Ideal Person well i am looking for women who love to have fun talk, open mind, go out and ..... you never know what next, i stil discreet relationship, one night stand but no stress.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Une de mes fantaisie et de faire une grosse orgy avec un max
de peop !!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

View more of rm_shogun8884's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • montréal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 14, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: going to gym
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: