Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_shy83boy 38 / M
"Netter, blau-Äugiger Mann sucht Sie für Cam Fun oder Chat.Chat in DE/ITA/FR/EN"
St. Gallen, St. Gallen, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2006

To view all of
rm_shy83boy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_shy83boy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,009,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_killerfuzz
dundee, South Africa
NudeChance83
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
rm_shy83boy 38/M
St. Gallen, St. Gallen , Switzerland
Introduction
Ich bin ziemlich scheu am Anfang obwohl ich nach einer kurzen Aufwärmphase mehr vertrauen gewinne. Habe blaue Auge und mache gerne Sport. Gehe gerne ins Kino und bin Mobil.

My Ideal Person One-Night Stands Chat oder am liebsten Cam Fun. Interessant wären blondinen, vollbusig mit einem schönen Körperbau. Ob grösser oder kleiner als ich ist nicht sehr wichtig. Ich mache gerne verschieden Positionen im Bett und würde gerne Positionen aus dem Kamasutra ausprobieren. Stehe jedoch absolut nicht auf SM oder Bondage.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bon Jovi

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_shy83boy's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • St. Gallen, St. Gallen, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 25, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either