Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_silkymuffin2 54 / F
"Chat to me I'll make your day!!!!!"
Dublin, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2008

To view all of
rm_silkymuffin2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_silkymuffin2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dt2608
Westmeath, Ireland
rm_jayfitz1981
limerick, Ireland
ctbadger
Carlow, Ireland
BodrumBodrum34
Blanchardstown, Ireland
rm_quigzer384
Dun Dealgan, Ireland
rm_norman6910
Longford, Ireland
rm_Stevebel4
Antrim, United Kingdom
rm_HarryTHUK
Midlothian, United Kingdom
rm_paddypound
dublin, Ireland
 
Status
rm_silkymuffin2 54/F
Dublin, , Ireland
Drunk and horny AGAIN this really has to stop lol
Introduction
just looking for a break from boring mundane everyday life so let's have some fun!!!!

My Ideal Person Up till now I always thought i was straight but lately i've been having dreams about being with another woman and its doing my head in cause i'd love to actually try it out!!!!!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To experience cyber sex!!!!!!!!!! WATCHING
That's my new one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_silkymuffin2's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None