Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_silvacx2 49 / M
"prazeres da vida"
Caxias do Sul, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2013

To view all of
rm_silvacx2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_silvacx2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,610,317 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_silvacx2 49/M
Caxias do Sul, Rio Grande do Sul , Brazil
afim de sexo sem compromisso, mas bem gostoso
Introduction
gosto de fazer novas amizade, com pessoas divertida e sem falsidade, procuro um relacionamento curto para aproveitar o que tem de gostoso na vida. O sexo pode ser uma química se rolar ta bom se não rolar valeu a amizade, entre quatro paredes no que diz respeito ao sexo acho que não existe tabus desde que seja feito com respeito e carinho................

My Ideal Person gostar muito de sexo, com prazer e respeitar os limites de cada um.......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Anywhere, na cabine do meu veiculo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, descrição

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_silvacx2's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Caxias do Sul, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 15, 1975
Travels to: campinas, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: motorista
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None