Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_sirviper777 46 / M
"I'm 6'1" brown long hair, brown eyes."
HFX, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2006

To view all of
rm_sirviper777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sirviper777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,470,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
notaneasylay6
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
Anakaos
Florida, United States
rm_howdy2332
Alberta, Canada
sexycoupleyar
Nova Scotia, Canada
halifaxcouple10
Nova Scotia, Canada
WANNA-TASTE
Ontario, Canada
3FORPLAYING
New Brunswick, Canada
2forfun244
Nova Scotia, Canada
carebear0080
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
rm_sirviper777 46/M
HFX, Nova Scotia , Canada
Looking for some NSA fun
Introduction
I'm 6'1" brown long hair, brown eyes. About 210 lbs. I travel alot and I'm just looking to meet a nice woman. Mabey online fun at first then we'll see. P.S. 7 1/2" x 6" un-cut Standard member here. Can't receive mails. Find me on AFF messenger. :)

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun outgoing woman who likes to have fun. Is up to most things and is pretty independant. Looks are kind of important but not the only or main thing

Information
  • 46 / male
  • HFX, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: