Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_size38heels 55 / T
"Are you thinking what I'm thinking?"
San Gabriel, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2006

To view all of
rm_size38heels's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_size38heels's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,177,917 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Ontario, Canada
Alabama, United States
California, United States
Catalunya, Spain
rm_size38heels 55/T
San Gabriel, California
I like dine out, movies, readings, and dress up for special ocassions. I also need to ease my tension from time to time and hope you can play with me. I'm clean and don't smoke, don't use any substances. I have a regular day time job and can't do anything during the day.

My Ideal Person Clean and drug free are very important. I'm looking for guys that are considerate and not dominating. TG/TS/CD girls night out can be fun too. No picture, no response. Prefer locals. Young boys get extra points with me. No offense, it is just that I am tired of pleasing guys in my age. If you are young and willing, then drop me a line, and see what happens.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize making out with boys that is young enough to
be my son. Just look around, Madonna at 51, is letting a 23
year old doing her. Linda Hogan also 51, having a 21 old boy
penetrates her. Sharon Stone 50, open her legs to a 24 year
old boy. Not to mention Ivana Trump, 60 and can't get
enough of young boys in their twenties. Think of this only
makes me horny.

View more of rm_size38heels's responses

  • 55 / TS/TV/TG
  • San Gabriel, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 30, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: