Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_sls976 50 / F
"my boyfriend and i are looking for new friends to meet"
Hayward, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2007

To view all of
rm_sls976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sls976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,999,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
robc2310
Florida, United States
workroby
Veneto, Italy
rm_z087jake
California, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
harpua1234
Hawaii, United States
rm_Thorzhammmer
California, United States
Ready4younw
California, United States
rm_nice2cuu2
California, United States
rm_sav4daflavor
California, United States
 
Status
rm_sls976 50/F
Hayward, California
Introduction
we are a easy going couple that love new adventures in doors and out. One on one is cool but my boyfriend and i like threesomes 2women or 2 men and swapping, i do enjoy light bondage and blindfolds having my pic or videos taken. i am 5"7" 120lbs long blond hair and blue eyes he is 6"0" 220lbs brown eyes we both look very good on camera. [COLOR blue][/COLOR] [B][/B]

My Ideal Person my boyfriend and i r interested in meeting new friends exploring new adventures with other adventurous couples (man,women)who can be discreet we r open minded and willing to try just a bout anything. we r long lasting and can have sex all night long. with very little breaks in between

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_sls976's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Hayward, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 31, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: