Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_smartnsassy 58 / F
"smart and sassy seeking cerebral and sexy"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2009

To view all of
rm_smartnsassy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_smartnsassy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,953,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oceanandmoon21
Texas, United States
steelSpring
California, United States
j_bibb
Georgia, United States
1Stabb
California, United States
gegras
Catalunya, Spain
dr_kane6981
Florida, United States
bigmadad1983
California, United States
Jakeman93063
California, United States
UrPrivatePhotog
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_smartnsassy 58/F
Long Beach, California
still traveling a lot, checking email inconsistently....
Introduction
brainy, zany, witty and wise sensualist with an adventurous spirit. sapiosexuality is a huge turn on..... Gentlemen, PLEASE, don't send me your photo with a note saying something akin to "here's a photo of me, send me one of you?" I don't provide quid pro quo photos simply because someone sends me a photo with the expectation of reciprocal photo exchange. Even if it's not your intention, it feels like a gambit or ploy rather than an authentic exchange. I will share my image when i feel ready to do so, or not, but won't be guilted into it because now i have one of you, and i have to level the playing field by sending one back. Likewise, if you've sent me 10 emails or some other large number and i haven't responded, please don't keep emailing me asking me if i've read the ones you've already sent. If i didn't respond to the first 9, there's nothing magical about the 10th that's going to make me respond.

My Ideal Person attracted to creative, cerebral, playful, sensual types who appreciate nuance and subtlety and know when civilized and gentlemanly is called for, and when it's time for something more primal and feral....

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 11, 1963
Travels to: Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses