Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_sojuicy28 41 /
"openminded for a intelligent adult conversation"
Harriman, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2009

To view all of
rm_sojuicy28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sojuicy28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,553,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_JoeC00l
Tennessee, United States
pewterpearl
Tennessee, United States
sexandcandyman2
Tennessee, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
rm_svenny6
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rm_rm_demelloa
California, United States
jah_life4_2_0
Tennessee, United States
soulusislonely
Tennessee, United States
Zorin85
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
rm_sojuicy28 41/
Harriman, Tennessee
anybody feeling naughty?
Introduction
it love rock music,getting wasted and living life like it was my last day.

My Ideal Person someone with no strings just a good friend

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
my favorite would have to b the rolling stones

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a threesome, being double penatrated.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, sex toys and i like it rough but not to rough i like to be bit
b

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i like mark whalburg i think hes sexy because he has a nice
body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_sojuicy28's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Harriman, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: March 2, 1981
Hometown: harriman, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: