Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_srainier2 62 / M
"discreet pleasure"
Roswell, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_srainier2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_srainier2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,723,908 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Singapore, Singapore
Florida, United States
Kansas, United States
New York, United States
Georgia, United States
Iowa, United States
rm_srainier2 62/M
Roswell, Georgia
Hi, it's been awhile since I've been on the site. Just checking to see old friends and catch up. I am a standard member and all that this entails. I do want to apologize because of the inequity my standard member status causes other members. I know that this does not make for a very propitious start albeit, I hope that I will make a decision soon. I am seeking a partner to explore each others intimacies and pleasures with, not someone who is just looking for a release, but will take the time to talk about their pleasure and feelings openly. If you are looking for a one night stand, I am most likely not the per for you. I want someone I can enjoy and cherish. I am couple friendly, for those of you that I have met, I would love to get reacquainted. I wish that physical beauty was all that I am looking for albeit, if I did not feel an affinity for you it wouldn't matter. Beauty has so many characteristics and virtues that can inspire and captivate my imagination. Your smile, a caring look in your eyes, the way you treat others and being humble, with a sense that you see none of this yourself would touch me profoundly. Someone that is just being themselves and makes me feel good just being your friend. You know, my comment about one night stands, I may have been a tad hasty, we may grow on each other.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_srainier2's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Roswell, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: