Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_studpirate8 59 / M
"Studpirate4u"
Milford, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2007

To view all of
rm_studpirate8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_studpirate8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,212,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blazer1066
Vermont, United States
rm_rd1047
Delaware, United States
beach4827
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_studpirate8 59/M
Milford, Delaware
Introduction
Hung masculine married bi bud iso bi mans man. Lookin for a masculine dude for intense buddy sex. No strings, totally discreet, no games, just a good squirt....married, straight...dont be afraid of your bi side...i can help you explore it..i can ease you into another dimension of male sexuality..by the way, I work as a guard in a pri so I know men well..hit me back PS: I give a great prostate massage...your orgasm will be totally intense and you will cum like a .

My Ideal Person bi, masculine, straight dude who acts like a man...redneck straight/bi men are my favorite. Also enjoy chatting with bi/straight men from all over the world...several languages here.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in a car or pickup.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, open minded here

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, they are not real to me....even in a fantasy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_studpirate8's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Milford, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 20, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue