Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_studs4u69 46 / M
"looking for a lot of fun (hint hint)"
southern mn, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_studs4u69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,143,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Largathafree
Minnesota, United States
beenawhile1089
Minnesota, United States
rainy_K3
Minnesota, United States
blondegirlkat
Iowa, United States
sinfull24694u
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
rm_studs4u69 46/M
southern mn, Minnesota
Introduction
i'm a 44 yrs. i am built well. i really like to eat pussy and a lot of it. i just need to find something for an occasionall extracuricular activity. no strings. i like to service any age and any size. really like older women they r the most fun. ladies out there please get a hold of me for a treatment. Thank you for lookin. request a photo is fine i want things to state discreet so i will send one to you upon request.

My Ideal Person i'm looking for somebody that knows how to have a good time. age doesnt mean a hole lot to me. and looks well im not to fussy on that neither. i like to find somebody that just wants to use me and maybe abuse me too. lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_studs4u69's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • southern mn, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 20, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: local truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses