Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_subcocklvr 39 / F
"horny needs to be used"
Perkasie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_subcocklvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,026,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Terry19472000
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bedtimefriends
West Bengal, India
jacuzzi714
Pennsylvania, United States
said12469
Pennsylvania, United States
Rs4coupe
Pennsylvania, United States
_csesh_
Connecticut, United States
tripleooo13
Pennsylvania, United States
Dick4V
Pennsylvania, United States
Eager_2_eat_u
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rm_subcocklvr 39/F
Perkasie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
submissive slut in training, just starting to explore being used. I enjoy many asspects of bdsm but especially restraints, blindfolds, and slight degradation. it gets me wet when I think about being used by a man or a woman for purely physical purposes, a sex toy. I also enjoy age play, the thought of having to service older men or woman is a huge turn on. I want to get all my holes pounded in a group setting as well, but first things first, lets have a conversation. despite my honest admission of my kinks, I'm not the "type" of girl people would assume to be into these things. closet submissive at the start of her training, with her boyfriends approval and encouragement, I hope to find my ideal fuckfriends on this site, lets chat ;)

My Ideal Person looking for big cocked dominant kinky men, preferably older.

also looking for a group of older men

lastly looking for an older married type couple that can dominate me together.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Perkasie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 12, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: administrative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either