Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_sugarmc2 46 / M
"Tall, dark, straight male, who is a whole bag of fun"
Richmond, South Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2014

To view all of
rm_sugarmc2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sugarmc2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,896,884 Active Members!*
rm_sugarmc2 46/M
Richmond, South Australia , Australia
Not gonna say too much on here....life should have some intrigue to it. So how about you get in touch and find out, what "dangles me jangles" If you really want an insight into what I am about ask

My Ideal Person Ideally I want a woman/women that are adventurous in the bedroom, for ongoing FWB arrangements. Cracker smiles and a fantastic personality will get you a long way with me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pendulum, knife party, Foo fighters, Pearl Jam

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_sugarmc2's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Richmond, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Italian/Serbian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: