Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_sultryflower 57 / F
"I feel like an idiot. But I am an idiot, so it kinda works out"
Kuta, Bali, Indonesia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_sultryflower's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sultryflower's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,601,198 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_sultryflower 57/F
Kuta, Bali , Indonesia
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink]Why am I 'still' single? I am single because I have some amazing relationships and friendships in my life. I am single because I chose not to settle for anything that doesn’t compare to the already amazing relationships and friendships I have in my life. I am single because I let relationships develop naturally rather than beginning with the goal of becoming someone’s girlfriend. I am single because I am a crazy cat lady. I don’t have any cats at all, so I am just crazy. Am I single? No I am not, the term you’re looking for here is: Available. [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Give people a chance, the more open you are, the more options you have. Available and clean. Knows how to suckle/latch is a plus.

View more of rm_sultryflower's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Kuta, Bali, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 25, 1966
Hometown: Jakarta, DKI Jakarta, Indonesia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English, indonesia, sundanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: