Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_supersexpta 40 / 40 / C
"Meet us on the IM under Chat"
Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2008

To view all of
rm_supersexpta's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_supersexpta's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,179,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jhbcpl01
Fourways, South Africa
mickeyleigh69
Northern Suburbs, South Africa
rm_FFTcouple
Gauteng, South Africa
mason444
Florida, United States
sahotandhorny
Western Cape, South Africa
Sexyxxxcouple5
KZN, South Africa
rm_kinkyray1997
Gauteng, South Africa
crandu
New York, United States
unicrn2
GP, South Africa
 
Status
rm_supersexpta 40/C
Roodepoort, Gauteng , South Africa
Almost time for CT
Introduction
Hi we are a young fun loving couple. She is very bi and he loves watching her in action with other females, we also softswing (No Penetration) with the right couple it all depends on chemistry. Drop us a line if this sounds like your idea of fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Love female 2 female fun

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie hmmmm those lips and well everything hehehe

View more of rm_supersexpta's responses

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Afrikaans
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 8, 1979 June 3, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C