Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_surfermpc 53 / M
"Fun in the sun!"
Peninsula, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2007

To view all of
rm_surfermpc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_surfermpc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,434,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrbig1211
Tennessee, United States
Lilykute_Anal
Nuevo León, Mexico
rm_vcodeme
West Virginia, United States
beaverstatecoup
Oregon, United States
rm_JBandTD
Ohio, United States
WEPLEAZE
Arizona, United States
tycoon303
Ontario, Canada
rm_smiley4418
Michigan, United States
rm_lucky993
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rm_surfermpc 53/M
Peninsula, Ohio
Going to the Philippines next week! Any members want to play?
Introduction
I am a single male now,aff does not seem to want to let me change mt status! Looking for a fun single woman, or select couples to have some fun with. Standard members are supposed to be able to contact me, but this site sucks and that probable is not true... Probably going to delete this account due to the shitty costumer service!

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who likes to have fun,is adventuresome,likes to travel.
Looking for a couple that is fun to hang out with,you can never have to many cool friends!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alace in Chains, Van Halen, Tool, Pantera

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Are fav. Is to be doing it on the bike trail and have a couple
of big guys come along and join in, when we are doing on the
trail I will tell her someone is coming and she will have
to do them to this gets her off big time, cept she is diss.
when she finds out no one is coming, maby next time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_surfermpc's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Peninsula, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: HVAC Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: