Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_svtcouple 49 / 43 / C
"here for the fun"
Bellows Falls, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2009

To view all of
rm_svtcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_svtcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,608,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WYOcpl228
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
BostonBiGuy1983
Massachusetts, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Foreversexy76
Vermont, United States
bi_is_fun4all
New Hampshire, United States
tonytherizz
North Carolina, United States
1174will
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
lanechanger69
New Hampshire, United States
tall_in_vt
Vermont, United States
 
Status
rm_svtcouple 49/C
Bellows Falls, Vermont
Introduction
we are here to meet new people and try new things and just have fun. We do not play with married or attached unless both partners are included so if you are married or attached but are here looking by yourself please pass us by

My Ideal Person preferably bi-males or females or at least bi curious or couples who are both at least bi-curious. no straight men please must be at least bi-curious

Information
  • 49/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bellows Falls, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 18, 1974 December 3, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A