Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_swingroseky 61 / 60 / C
"Discreet, athletic couple looking for outgoing, energetic and sincere people."
Central, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_swingroseky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,246,958 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_swingroseky 61/C
Central, Kentucky
Introduction
[COLOR blue]We are an upbeat and energetic couple. We are very happily married. We enjoy our sexual relationship and are looking to enhance it even further. We greatly enjoy the sensual side.......candles, massage and lots of pleasure. We are honest and open and are always open to play alone with individuals or couples that may be looking for that select individual. [SIZE 1][/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We are looking for a sensual couple or very select singles to share friendship and discreet relationship. Not into games. Only those looking for the same need to reply.

Information
  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 21, 1962 March 25, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C