Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_tammy29418 36 / F
"Looking to Be Treated Like A Slut"
North Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2009

To view all of
rm_tammy29418's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tammy29418's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,880,969 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_best4u3
New York, United States
rm_Calebshung69
Kanagawa, Japan
Hoth2oRob
Texas, United States
GI4U2nite
Texas, United States
sexy_rexy2000
Florida, United States
nysal29
North Carolina, United States
rm_joebunn2001
South Carolina, United States
gottahaveit1250
New York, United States
nineinch6978
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_tammy29418 36/F
North Charleston, South Carolina
Introduction
Hi, my name is Tammy. I am a single white female looking to meet guys that wiil treat me like a slut and in shape. I have a great job that I love! I would love to meet some guys to be friends with and have some wild, kinky fun with. I have no limits and I am willing to do and try anything! Sexually, I guess I have kind of an odd fetish, I love to service and worship guys smelly, nasty armpits and feet. Thanks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_tammy29418's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • North Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 22, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: