Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_tantra513 69 / M
"Life is meant to be lived."
Prairieville, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2007

To view all of
rm_tantra513's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tantra513's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,446,879 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_tantra513 69/M
Prairieville, Louisiana
Introduction
I am the kind of guy who likes to get to know his partner on all levels. I like to laugh and am not afraid to laugh at myself. I like to travel and, with the right per, half the fun is getting there. I am fairly adventurous when it comes to sex and would like to meet someone who feels the same. I also like a lot of nonsexual contact as it creates a more spontaneous relationship. I believe in taking care of my partners needs first. As my name says, I am interested in the energies that are exchanged between a man and a woman during sex. I am retired so my time is pretty much my own. I like yoga, meditation, qigong, and walking (especially on the beach, in the mountains, or in the woods). I am not much of a bar per, but am pretty much open for anything else as far as night life goes.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to enjoy life with on all levels. I would like someone that is very playful, as I am an upbeat person. Even if a relationship is mostly sexual the partners must know some things about each other to enrich the experience.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Eagles, Clapton, Nickelback, Christine Aguilara, Enigma

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_tantra513's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Prairieville, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 14, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None