Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_taratastesu2 39 / F
"jumpin into fire maybe"
Riverside, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_taratastesu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_taratastesu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,471,519 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_taratastesu2 39/F
Riverside, California
Introduction
new to this, but not new to fun. Let's see where this goes...the first suggestion would be to read about my ideal per/pers...and btw, my introduction title....well...I walk thru fire all the time cause I like the heat.

My Ideal Person I have no clue about that, but it'll happen. Here's my deal...I prefer to get to know someone before I cam, call, or hook-up. What this means is that if you are interested we can chat a few times and see if we're ok with each other. I admit to loving to watch men play, but I will not reciprocate until I know you some. If you think this means I'm a guy, I can't tell you how wrong you are. I think I'm worth the investment, but you are surely entitled to your own opinion. Age, race, occupation, and beauty of face are not my concerns, only if we hit it off. After a few chat sessions, if you're interested I'll turn on my cam and give ya a smile or a wink, and if you're real nice to me, maybe a bunch more. If all you are into is a pussy to occupy your time, I suggest you move on, and besides, that's available anywhere. Some folks might think I'm a bitch, who knows, maybe I am, maybe I'm not, that would be your decision now wouldn't it?

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Riverside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 12, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: