[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_thebgman4u99 52 / M
"Business Traveler Seeking Companionship"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2016

To view all of
rm_thebgman4u99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_thebgman4u99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,913,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_thebgman4u99 52/M
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Introduction
I travel 4-5 days per week for my business and would like to meet ladies for companionship while traveling, or someone near home who is willing to accept my limited availability. Companionship does entail more than sex. I'm typically home Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday while traveling for business Thursday through Sunday. I travel basically everywhere east of the Mississippi River. I generally don't know where I'm heading until about 4 weeks out. I sell cookware and do cooking demonstrations at trade shows and fairs all over. Also, home base is Fredericksburg because my s are here. My oldest leaves for college this fall, and my youngest in a few years. Once my youngest is off to college, my tether to Fredericksburg is cut. I am considering somewhere else, just not positive where. Somewhere further west or south most likely. My territory is Maine to Florida and as far west as the Mississippi river. Somewhere in the middle of all that. With that reaing in mind, I have no problems wit getting to know someone outside my home area. Would be happy to find someone near home for long term arrangement under those parameters. And anyone that might be able and willing to travel with me would be a huge bonus!

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal. I'm attracted to females of great variety. Tiny petite ones to tall curvy ones. I love dangerous curves! I evaluate each individual on their own merits and try not to be judgmental. That said, I know I am not attracted to obese women. So if I had to identify an ideal...I would say as long as the waist measurement is less than, or equal to, the hip measurement, I'm good.

I like a woman that is confident, who she is, what she wants. I like a girl that can be considered "sweet" by others, but is open minded and somewhat adventurous in private. As I've said, I really want to get to know someone, and take them for who they are.

Oh, and someone that wouldn't mind a little spoiling.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Van Halen, Metallica, Garth Brooks, 80

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ann Hathaway in the Catwoman outfit from Dark Knight Rises.
<br><br> What turns me on....have you seen her in that outfit!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_thebgman4u99's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: