Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_this86 31 / M
"Calling all shemales and cross dressers I want to smash that ass."
Severna Park, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2008

To view all of
rm_this86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_this86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,649,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_pedro1578885
Maryland, United States
rm_M25255M
Florida, United States
jdofnyc
New York, United States
rm_funtimes7930
Texas, United States
rm_Gtown20007
District of Columbia, United States
bottom4top2009
Texas, United States
Dom4YngBDDSfun
Virginia, United States
male_fur_male09
Maryland, United States
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rm_this86 31/M
Severna Park, Maryland
looking to fufill your every need
Introduction
I love Shemale and tranny. I want date one but this sites not made for dating it's made for me you have a good time on the first date. And move on or do it again and again till we don't want it any more or find something new. Of your a Shemale or cross dresser and your looking for a young man looking to fuck you send me a message I'll be more glad to plug your hole

My Ideal Person all are welcome here as long as you dont have any stds. im looking for a nice woman a shemale. age isent a problem to me.I'm open minded.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ice cube

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me being the slave and you be the master

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, its all good

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_this86's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Severna Park, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 3, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: handyman!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: