Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_tina64821862 42 / T
"Under my skirt..."
Wan Tsai, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2010

To view all of
rm_tina64821862's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tina64821862's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,459,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Montystoat
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
FlirtyFunCpl34
Washington, United States
rm_hotdad3150
Jakarta, Indonesia
zoezoe888
kowloon, Hong Kong
rm_walkupno1
Washington, United States
wyatt011
Virginia, United States
Terry8006
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
dirtycouple6969
Catalunya, Spain
Buzzingbees
Wilayah, Malaysia
 
Status
rm_tina64821862 42/T
Wan Tsai, Hong Kong , Hong Kong
Introduction
I feel and move so girly for you and this is the time we're together. Let me have your fine wine and enjoy it slowly. I'll play with myself in front of you on the sofa. I'll touch myself and put my hands under my skirt. I'll suck a dildo and push another one deep into me. I'll let go my fantasies and hot desires just for you. You could come to me if you want more... Kiss me with red wine, hands under my skirt, turn me higher with your wild fingers, put your hot cock in my mouth, suck me hard till I want more; let me on top and get used to your size, push in me so deep and hard, take me from behind and try more positions, like to put my legs on your shoulders, cum in my mouth and kiss me. Just get wild and wet till dawn...

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Wan Tsai, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: