Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_togetherlove 65 / 60 / C
"get to know other and have fun"
Selma, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2003

To view all of
rm_togetherlove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_togetherlove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,133,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MakingUcumCum
Maryland, United States
rm_saleem22003
JAIPUR, India
rm_nipplesrdone
Alaska, United States
rm_jaguallero
California, United States
DORDY
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rm_blk_long00
California, United States
rm_tightass33
Georgia, United States
rm_kellysmith28
California, United States
istx
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_togetherlove 65/C
Selma, California
Introduction
We are a happily married for over 21 years who like to experience new adventures and meet new friends. I'm a 46 yr old man with brown eyes & hair. My wife is 5'3". She is sweet, sensual, and love the outdoors. My wife is interested in being with other women or couples with the same interests. He is straight and loves to watch.

My Ideal Person Anyone who wants to have fun and get together. Couples and bisexual women who would to try things and enjoy each others.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of rm_togetherlove's responses

Information
  • 65/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Selma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1956 June 26, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B