Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_tommy_waahoo 54 / M
"Looking for a partner to have as much fun as possible as often as possible"
Salem, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
rm_tommy_waahoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tommy_waahoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,689,822 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_tommy_waahoo 54/M
Salem, New Hampshire
Introduction
I am Tom. 6' 195 lbs with Blond/Brown/Grey hair and blue eyes. Crazy days.. I have had enough of keeping a low profile. LOL Let us get together and have fun and make each other crazy. Not necessarily in that order *evil grin*. I am greedy. I have a high sex drive and enjoy marathon sessions I love to give and receive oral. I have some mad skills with my long tongue. I enjoy giving pleasure and love passionate breath stealing kisses Let us get together for coffee or adult beverage to get to know one another. Hopefully we make that connection. I like to go out and see live music. Actually anything that gets me outside. Call write or visit. Have fun and stay safe Tom

My Ideal Person I am looking for a intelligent partner that I can get together with and have fun as often as possible. She should have a great sense of humor and love to experiment. I love adventurous gals who are not afraid to speak their mind and ask for what they like.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_tommy_waahoo's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Salem, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: