Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_topz1978 43 / M
"Big piece, Big fun"
Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2008

To view all of
rm_topz1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_topz1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,229,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
BiFLDude69
Georgia, United States
rm_Sacguy83
California, United States
bottomdog317XX
Georgia, United States
beachguy1110
Florida, United States
rm_Kiddrican
New Jersey, United States
1forhottimes69
Florida, United States
scoropion2007
Florida, United States
rm_BigSexyChub
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_topz1978 43/M
Port Charlotte, Florida
Introduction
If you like what you see, tell me so and come get some, i am real down to earth kind of guy, who likes to get with some sexy guys for some grown up fun. Just say what's UP!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for some decent men, Real men who like to have some fun in and out of the bedroom, some who can carry a decent conversation and just be themselves.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Swing out Sister, Blaze, Linkin park to name a few

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My imagination is to raunchy for even this website so you
can imagine. CUM and get it boys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The guy on that show the dirtiest jobs. I get hard looking
at that rugged look. I'd i'd like him to do his dirtiest
job on me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_topz1978's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 2, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: