Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_transa1956 65 / F
"loura natural"
são paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2009

To view all of
rm_transa1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_transa1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,721,610 Active Members!*
rm_transa1956 65/F
são paulo, Sao Paulo , Brazil
quero ser feliz......ter aguem pra namorar
sou loura natural, olhos castanhos esverdeados, tenho 1,60 de altura, 65 quilos bem distribuídos, dizem que sexo faz bem pra saúde é um bom exercício ? quer experimentar! gosto de música de praia e campo, tímida mas quando estimulada vira uma fera. sou uma viúva querendo um companheiro discreto para relacionamento.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tim Maia, Ed Mota, Roberto Carlos entre outros

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
não de jeito nenhum, minha celebridade é o meu parceiro

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_transa1956's responses

  • 65 / female
  • são paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 13, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: aposentada
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: