Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_trebor3422 56 / M
"Lets get together"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 1999

To view all of
rm_trebor3422's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_trebor3422's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,029,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_trebor3422 56/M
Pensacola, Florida
I'm 45 5'11 215 nice thick 8inch cut. I am in good shape and love being outdoors. I enjoy getting wild and kinky with the right per/s and i'm secure with my sexuality. Don't mind going to the bi-side, it's all good and fun. I am looking for people who enjoy being outside at the beach or hanging out enjoying a cocktail or music. Looking for some to be a submissve to me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a friends who enjoy themselves sexually. I am interested in finding a submissive type to let me take control as needed. I am open to anything that comes along no matter how kinky or wild it may be. lets live a little. If it involves your man so be it. I'm open to new experiences and love to give plenty of oral. It is sometimes said it is better to give than receive!!and I am all for that.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to name

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_trebor3422's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 17, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: