Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_treeman1204 33 / M
"Fighting out of the Red corner! Jk I'm a hard working, perality packing, straight forward, down to earth man! I enjoy life with a positive attitude, unique sense of humor and good times! I'm loyal, honest, kind, courteous and helpful to all who are same in return. I love my family, my and my job. I enjoy being spontaneous, trying new things, chilling with friends, underwater basket weaving, naked skydiving etc...;) I dislike people who are rude and have no respect to others. I'm allergic to bullshit and unfathomable stupidity! Other than those last few things I'm happy as a big ball of sunshine!!"
Valparaiso, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2016

To view all of
rm_treeman1204's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_treeman1204's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,460,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetskye69
Florida, United States
rm_Hiatt29
Mississippi, United States
gymrat1974
Alabama, United States
candres1
Florida, United States
WildStrawberry91
Alabama, United States
Younghotwife88
Georgia, United States
Sharri38
Ohio, United States
barelylegal120
Tennessee, United States
sweettypuss1212
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_treeman1204 33/M
Valparaiso, Florida
Introduction
Im 6 foot 200 lbs of muscle, common sense and love baby!! Fire engine red hair..(when present) I work hard and I'm looking too play harder ladies! Horizontally, vertically, or inverted may apply, no battery's necessary ;)

My Ideal Person Great personality, a better since of humor and 'FLEXIBLE' 'LIMBER'

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_treeman1204's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Valparaiso, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 1987
Hometown: Estill springs, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Arborist/Tree climber
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: