Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_triosm 56 / 52 / C
"Fantasy with couples"
Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2007

To view all of
rm_triosm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_triosm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,546,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Bengal, India
Maharashtra, India
West Bengal, India
Uttar Pradesh, India
Madhya Pradesh, India
Madhya Pradesh, India
Gujarat, India
Madhya Pradesh, India
Uttar Pradesh, India
rm_triosm 56/C
Raipur, Chhattisgarh , India
Hi,we are middle aged couple in mid forties having growned up childrens, a son and daughter,both are studying in Bangalore.So we are alone
We are b/m couples and looking for sex with other couples and singles.we are having libidos and like to sucks the genitals and otherr parts.For ideal f-m-f ,the 'other male' shuld be in good shape and athletics body is desirable.

My Ideal Person Foreplay is must. We like (lots of foreplay before/going straight to) penetration.We are simple and average looking person but have full of desires/sex hunger.We like the suckings,and he is very passionate and can suck all hole as can drink the juices....For m-f-m session..the other male should be hygenic and free from uses of strong body odour/perfumes etc..as she loves the natural odour of male.She loves to lick the precums and also very loves to be sucked passionately .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of rm_triosm's responses

  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Asian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90