Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_tristals 44 / F
copan, Honduras
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
rm_tristals's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tristals's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,559,289 Active Members!*
rm_tristals 44/F
copan, Copan , Honduras
Soy una chica solitaria, en busca de compañia, buscando conocer gente bonita para tener nuevas amistades y que quieran conocerme, me refiero a gente bonita de sentimiento y que sean respetuosos en la intimidad me molestan las frases vulgares eso no me exita.

My Ideal Person Alto, con hermosa sonrrisa, un hombre que sea soltero o divorciado. MEJOR DICHO SIN COMPROMISOS, LA EDAD NO ES IMPORTANTE ME GUSTA QUE SEA COMO EL VINO entre mas años mas añejado.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_tristals's responses

  • 44 / female
  • copan, Honduras
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 22, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: