Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_uallnite 61 / M
"Looking for more? Standard members can contact me."
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 1999

To view all of
rm_uallnite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_uallnite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,765,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Taiwan, Kaohsiung
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Louisiana, United States
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
New York, United States
Quebec, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
rm_uallnite 61/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
44 year old male with 7.5" cock and shaved balls open to all kinds of new experiences.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a discreet ongoing relationship with a fit woman, any age. I'm extremely oral and love to lick and suck shaved pussy for hours at a time. I'm very horny and long-lasting so you should enjoy extended passionate sex. D&D free and cleanliness is paramount.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michelle Pfeiffer, jlo; you need to ask?

View more of rm_uallnite's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 11, 1962
Travels to: Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: