Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_uclawyer17 39 / M
"I'm beginning to believe this site is a scam. Does anyone want to get off?"
Forest Park, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2015

To view all of
rm_uclawyer17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_uclawyer17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,024,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
princess1power
Illinois, United States
ChicagomariaCD
Illinois, United States
mysterylady43
Illinois, United States
Leahs4
California, United States
rm_Kimmy4613
Illinois, United States
lafeamasbella74
Illinois, United States
cynful_c
Illinois, United States
SweetnSassyDani
Illinois, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
 
Status
rm_uclawyer17 39/M
Forest Park, Illinois
Introduction
32 year old male looking for brand new experiences with women and possibly couples. I am an Ex college athlete and former fighter but I still take my physical health seriously. I am good looking, In exceptional shape, and would like to meet women who can relate. This is new territory but as an ex-serial-monogamist , I'm really looking for something on the edge with no strings attached. In a nutshell, I'll go along with whatever when the right per takes me for that ride. Ps: I am a sucker for older women (50+)

My Ideal Person Down to earth. Completely candid and to the point from the get go. A sweet country club public image who can get behind closed doors and break out the cuffs , leather, toys, and swing from the chandelier. A fit, clean d-d free nympho who isn't afraid to get crazy behind closed doors.... But behind those doors is where it all stays. Discretion is still important for I am young in my profession.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Forest Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Consultant/Legal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: