Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_uga_boi_21 41 / M
"Masc guy looking for a str8 guy to service"
Lilburn, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2004

To view all of
rm_uga_boi_21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_uga_boi_21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,457,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Missouri, United States
Nebraska, United States
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
rm_uga_boi_21 41/M
Lilburn, Georgia
Hey everyone, just an easy going guy here looking for some fun times! I love hanging with my buds and having fun outside when I'm not working or in school. Also love to have a good time in bed! I am not a braggart or arrogant by any means, but I will say that I am very good at what I do and a hell of a good time so hit me up;)

My Ideal Person Looking for cool SANE in-shape people around my age (18-35 PLEASE) for whatever. If you are out of shape or older than 35 I will more than likely NOT be interested in you, sorry but I can't help what I like. Friends are always welcome, friends with benefits even better. I've always wanted to fool around with a straight guy, so if you are straight and want to get sucked or fuck a guy, then hit me up!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, My Chemical Romance

View more of rm_uga_boi_21's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Lilburn, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 10, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: