Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_uhhmanda 26 / F
"Trying this out"
Brandon, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2012

To view all of
rm_uhhmanda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_uhhmanda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 103,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,671,897 Active Members!*
rm_uhhmanda 26/F
Brandon, Florida
anyone or couples want to play tonight with me and my (guy) friend?(;
Hey, I'm new to this site, kinda just seeing what it's about. I am drug and disease free, shaved, a little shy at first but it doesn't take me long to warm up to new people. I love trying new things and i'm always willing to learn new things. You must be DDF and I always play with protection. If you like what you see then send me a message, can't wait to hear from you(; xoxo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, I love trying new things and experimenting, I want my partner

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_uhhmanda's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Brandon, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 7, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: