Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_up4fun69_712 42 / F
"I am a very outgoing female. Like to spend time at home with a good man."
Winner, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2008

To view all of
rm_up4fun69_712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_up4fun69_712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,065,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
matt_2_please_u
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
spencer352007
Illinois, United States
a1cool9
Western Australia, Australia
funinomaha4
Nebraska, United States
Strok4u69
Minnesota, United States
rm_bighd72
South Dakota, United States
rm_tedd3220
Iowa, United States
squirt1here
Iowa, United States
corvallisguy71
Oregon, United States
 
Status
rm_up4fun69_712 42/F
Winner, South Dakota
Introduction
like men with tattoos, piercings, like giving oral sex,like it rough. Very descreet if u prefer it that way. Will do anal too

My Ideal Person someone who will like me for me. someone to laugh and have fun with in or out of the bedroom

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Winner, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 22, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: