Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_urItalianAA 49 / F
"hotTammali"
Apopka, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2011

To view all of
rm_urItalianAA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_urItalianAA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iwillravishu
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
soogood454
Florida, United States
dsl_32
Florida, United States
rm_SexxiFunMale
Florida, United States
wifepleaser01
Florida, United States
rm_SalsaHeat210
Florida, United States
pickme4563
Florida, United States
boricuaready2go
Florida, United States
steelwork
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_urItalianAA 49/F
Apopka, Florida
night world. lol
Introduction
For several years I have been attatched. As far as of Friday 1/6/2012 am not attached any longer. However, I am xtremely happy and having a lot of fun. There is a rea fe everything. You know who you are(T). Jus msg me fe me, NOT my peral life. I am a full Sicilian Italian female. "Family" oriented. I work hard so play even harder;). Down ta earth, chill kinda female. I am educated. I am a nympho. Little picky. Always real, always me. I am xtremely sensual and foreplay female. My appetite/stamina is XTREME.

My Ideal Person Uses discretion and not afraid of any situation. Bu who is respectful and matter of fact. Your appetite/fe me should be more than mine or the same as me.

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Apopka, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 30, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either