Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_vegeta23x 32 / M
"Think like a man of action, act like a man of thought."
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_vegeta23x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_vegeta23x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,405,568 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_vegeta23x 32/M
Charleston, South Carolina
Introduction
I'm easy going and pretty much up for anything. I'm a bartender on King street as well as on Isle of palms seaally. I recently graduated CofC with a Physics and Philosophy degree. I live downtown, I'm 23 years old, kind of a nerd at times, and I make an effort to take care of my body.

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal person or any kind of template that I use. Generally I'm looking for someone who is in shape and between the ages of 18-45. Most importantly someone who is fun, intelligent, and can hold a conversation. Also, someone with a sarcastic sense of humor to match mine would be great.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Muse, Radiohead, Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fantasy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_vegeta23x's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 17, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses