Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_vic0151 69 / M
"Very oral HWP male looking for regular LOCAL lady or couple"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2013

To view all of
rm_vic0151's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_vic0151's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,746,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
psybit
Washington, United States
coll3333
Washington, United States
blommingroses1
Washington, United States
 
Status
rm_vic0151 69/M
Melbourne, Florida
Introduction
Hi, I'm Vic, in Melbourne FL, interested an intimate LOCAL regular easy going long term time together. I'm 5' 10", 165 Lb., 6-7", lite social drinker, never had an STD, drug and smoke free but don't have a problem with your lifestyle. I like to walk, hike, go to malls, book stores, hold hands, snuggle and live back aboard a sailboat. I try to exercise several times a week and walk a lot. Looks and age are not that important but cleanliness, attitude, honesty and intimacy is. I'm interested in trying new things, very creative and willing to try almost anything that might please you, but I'm am not into bars, dancing, loud music or a lot of texting (yes I might change but don't count on it). I'm always trying to determine how better to pleasure you, that's why communication is so important. To grow I am always supportive of any venture that enhances your peral growth. I can be very discrete if that is a consideration and since I an semi-retired I am able to work around most schedules. I am very oral and really enjoy spending a long time keeping you sexually aroused. If you have read this far you know I am not an average guy. You don't need to be highly educated but thoughtful introspection and ethics are very important for a regular relationship. I hope you will let me know if you might be interested so we can talk and perhaps meet.

My Ideal Person "Ideal" is not what I searching for in a companion, friend, playmate, lover and perhaps more. It's the total package not a bunch of individual requirements. I value very highly cleanliness, attitude, honesty, intimacy, ethics, thrift, conservation, love of animals, responsibility, communication and willingness to expend effort (not in any specific order). Some qualities are merely convent, things that we can do together like walk, hike, read, go to malls and plays, hold hands, and snuggle. Enjoy life as it comes day by day together. I view the most important function of sex as a gateway to intimacy. Intimacy is the one thing I can never get enough of and it usually takes a while just to start.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_vic0151's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1951
Travels to: Melbourne, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Semi-Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses