Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_vitaminJ71 50 / 45 / C
"Wife's first swing"
Johnston, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2006

To view all of
rm_vitaminJ71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_vitaminJ71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,909,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mingle_with_us
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
amylvs69
Rhode Island, United States
Foreversexy76
Vermont, United States
nightcouple9677
Rhode Island, United States
FfldPony
Hawaii, United States
rm_de8jr33
Massachusetts, United States
rm_GO4A69R2025
Rhode Island, United States
italiantony119
Rhode Island, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_vitaminJ71 50/C
Johnston, Rhode Island
Introduction
We are a married couple of 15yrs , and my wife hasn't been with anybody else (man or woman) and feels like she's missing out on the "spice of life". I've done almost every thing swapping girl friends, fmf, mfm ,toys , but no gay action nor am i interested , this is really for her . We are looking for same room full swap she REALLY wants to have a 3 some with a woman or man and is very bi curious ,at least for her "first time". Since it's her first time , she gets to decide who we play with and will only consider people with FACE photos, so she'll probably be the one checkin e-mails. We are very much in love and talked about this for years so we're serious , we want you to be too. Thanks for checkin us out hope to here from you.

My Ideal Person Our best match would be a couple or woman to go out with once a month to "play" well endowed single men would be considered.......NO PEOPLE OR INSITUTIONS ARE TO USE , SAMPLE OR REPRODUCE OUR PROFILE FOR ANY REASON..

Information
  • 50/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Johnston, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1971 August 11, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A