Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_wannaswing02 53 / 56 / C
"Looking for other fun couples"
Lancaster, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2003

To view all of
rm_wannaswing02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_wannaswing02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,612,082 Active Members!*
rm_wannaswing02 53/C
Lancaster, Ohio
Hello, we are very new to this...and are looking for other fun people to help us learn more.. or A bi/bi-curious female..or possibly a well hung guy to help fill some fantasies..Race not an issue. Couples would be fun as well. We are down to earth people just looking to have fun and live out some fantasies...for example MFM MFMF MFF FMMM

My Ideal Person other down to earth people looking for fun...must be CLEAN and D&D free..were looking for an open minded guy to play with us...we are looking for an open minded female to play with us...we would also like a very well hung guy (race not an Issue) to help with some fantasies as well....we like to go out for drinks and listen to music, play cards, also camping,fishing,Hunting, All spoting events "GO BUCKS"
we basically have several fantasies and we want to help each other live them out...

  • 53/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lancaster, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 10, 1967 May 2, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D