Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_wantaplzu 60 / M
"Ladies and couples! Love to deep throat him while you fuck me with my strap-on!"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2005

To view all of
rm_wantaplzu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_wantaplzu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,565,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kelly922
Pennsylvania, United States
vaxjo2020
New York, United States
rm_bralongs
South Africa, South Africa
rm_98whaze
Florida, United States
rm_milfxtc
British Columbia, Canada
ddavis7531
Louisiana, United States
rm_novice6789
Wisconsin, United States
rm_xxxjoy12
Victoria, Australia
rm_weblast
Maryland, United States
 
Status
rm_wantaplzu 60/M
Austin, Texas
Desparately want to do 69 with female while he enters her doggy!
Introduction
Being a standard member I can not contact you, therefre, you must contact me. Wow! Now that I have your attention (photos)!!! As you can see I am a kinky lover! I consider myself very attractive: blue eyes; dark brown hair; tall; lean; and very active. I love to give oral! Furthermore, my friends tell me that I am very sincere and decent man. Yes!!! I am a little kinky, and love trying new things! Nothing turns me on more than oral sex! In fact, I am a self sucker and self fucker (i.e, I have the ability to suck and fuck my own cock)! However, I prefer someone else do that for me. Futhermore, I can deep throat very large cocks (more than 10 inches). I really want to do male and female couples. My fantasy is to do a 69 with the female while the male enters her pussy form behind(doggy)! As he fucks her, I lick his ball and her clit! As I lick, he alternates between my mouth and her pussy! Oh so heavenly!Ummmmmmmmmmmm! I consider oral sex foreplay and necessary, and thrive on giving oral sex. I enjoy using sex toys on my girl friends, and I also find it very exciting for those toys to be used on me too! I especially love a woman that enjoys strapping one on and fucking me silly while I deep throat her boyfriend/hubby! I love doing kinky things like: role-playing, wearing stockings/garters, master or slave; sex toys; light spankings; sex in public; sucking pretty toes & milk filled breast; licking what needs to be licked; and masturbation! I am definitely not afraid to experiment.

My Ideal Person My ideal couple/person must be:

•Someone who is adventurous and not afraid to try exciting new things!
•A partners to possibly explore their sexually with me and others!
•Have a Kinky side that they would like to explore!
•Non-clingy!
•Energetic!
•Optimistic!
•Attractive and good hygiene!
•Respectful of their mind, body, and soul (most important)!
•Non-judgmental!

Sound perfect for you! Come explore with me! No time to waste!

PS I am disease free, and want to stay that way! I practice safe sex, unless thoroughly tested (both parties)! If you are reluctant to have sex...mutual masturbation is fine too! Additional photos on request!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My top fantasy is to self suck my cock while a lady to straps
one on and fucks my ass silly! <br><br>
And I do love masturbating about a first bi encounter with
a couple(male and female). I fantasize a 69 position with
female while he enters her. Then I proceed to lick her clit
and his balls while the couple fucks! Ummmm...so fucking
hot!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
God yes...Sandra Bullock! Sucking her toes!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_wantaplzu's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Oral Sex!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Oralsex!!!!
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: