Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_wantfun403 56 / M
"hi im always horny and can accom in coventry"
coventry, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2006

To view all of
rm_wantfun403's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_wantfun403's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,724,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Redlionrampant
London, United Kingdom
micuzzo55
London, United Kingdom
worshipyourcock0
London, United Kingdom
mulingar
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
jules1967jules
London, United Kingdom
rm_peletoni
London, United Kingdom
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
1972Rapture
London, United Kingdom
horny_indian69
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_wantfun403 56/M
coventry, West Midlands , United Kingdom
i want a long suck and fuck sessiion this weekend
Introduction
h i im always horny luv cock in my mouth and ass and im looking for a regular guy to suck fuck and be fucked, so get intouch.

My Ideal Person the kind of guy im looking for is someone with a good sense humour nice face likes to be abit kinky ,when it comes to sex ,someone who just wants a good time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
stereo phonics

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not realy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_wantfun403's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • coventry, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 18, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: