Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_wantsome9100 55 / M
"Lookin for fun."
Gainesville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2008

To view all of
rm_wantsome9100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_wantsome9100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,499,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Iowa, United States
Texas, United States
Ile de France, France
Indiana, United States
Missouri, United States
Georgia, United States
South Dakota, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
rm_wantsome9100 55/M
Gainesville, Florida
Panama City Bch. Oct. 12-14. Daytona Bch. Oct. 19-21 Just your avg. guy here looking for something hot and intense. I'm more into younger guys but many a false steps are made from standing still, so no harm in trying. Hot short guys are a huge turn on. Naked pics are great but your face is what will attract me most. My mood changes, maybe i want to top, maybe bottom, but flipping is best. I give complaments where due, even if your too stuck up to say thanks. Love to give massages. :) No games, fems, fats, pnp. Play safe ONLY. Not out and happy with that. I travel nation wide for work Ironworker by trade.

My Ideal Person average to fit atractive guys that want some fun. i'm disease free, you be too. my turn on's? a clever mind, large manly hands, jock straps, motocross pants and boots. short guys. i'll probably be adding to this often, lol.. look me up if any of this interests you.

  • 55 / male
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 14, 1968
Hometown: N.W. Tennessee, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: work out doors
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: