Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_weplay2015 51 / 64 / C
"We are looking to meet new couples... We are a real swinger couple."
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2014

To view all of
rm_weplay2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_weplay2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,942,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Richard5662013
Texas, United States
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
rm_Stan211301
Texas, United States
Oralindfw
Texas, United States
ktown3023
California, United States
rm_touchyou721
Texas, United States
joistik2001
Texas, United States
LeaveMeGaping
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_weplay2015 51/C
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
Were just an average, everyday couple. We enjoy meeting for dinner or drinks and see where it goes. We are clean and non-pushy. Give us a shout and lets talk. We reply to all emails.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a fun couple to meet and do dinner, drinks, etc, and see what develops. We enjoy couples 35 yo and up mostly. Also looking for a well endowed single guy for threesomes. We would like to experience all ages. We have no kids at home and can entertain. We do occasionally go to house parties. He is straight. She is bi curious. We are a real couple. We primarily have Friday and Saturday nights free but also Sunday afternoons. Week nights possible if it's not a late night. Please give us an email and we can discuss more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_weplay2015's responses

Information
  • 51/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1971 December 21, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None